Term Dates & School Hours

School Hours

Kindergarten age 3-6

  • Kindergarten Mon – Fri 9.00 to 1.00
  • Wraparound Care Mon – Fri 8.00 to either 3.30, 4.30 or  6.00

Children can attend Kindergarten from 2 to 5 days a week. We recommend a minimum of three mornings at age 3, four mornings at age 4 and five mornings at age 5 and 6.

Classes – age 6 up

  • School Mon – Fri 8.50 to 3.30
  • Wraparound Care Mon- Fri 8.00 to 4.30 or 6.00

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Wed 5 Sep to Thur 20 Dec (half day)*
*Kindergarten term ends Wed 19 Dec (full day)
Half Term Mon 22 Oct to Fri 2 Nov*
*INSET Mon 3 & Tues 4 Sep, Thur 1 & Fri 2 Nov

Spring Term 2019

Wed 9 Jan to Tues 9 Apr (half day)
Half Term Mon 25 Feb to Fri 1 Mar

Summer Term 2019

Mon 29 Apr* to Thur 18 Jul (half day)*
*Kindergarten term ends Wed 17 Jul (full day)
Half Term Mon 27 to Fri 31 May
Bank Holiday Mon 6 May
INSET Fri 26 Apr

See our Online School Calendar for other dates and events through the year.